ABOUT US

Pomona Road Truck Sales was established in 2006 as a family owned business. As the needs of our customers changed, Pomona Road Truck Sales evolved into PR Group of Companies with specialized services and divisions to cater for all our customer needs

OUR AWESOME STAFF

Wouter Wolmarans

Director

wouter@pomonatrucks.co.za

Fourie van Tonder

Marketing Director

fourie@pomonatrucks.co.za

Harry Donsignore

Director and Sales

072 182 1116

harry@pomonatrucks.co.za

Armand Botha

Salesman

082 463 5719

armand@pomonatrucks.co.za

Kate Letsoko

Receptionist

admin@pomonatrucks.co.za

Johann Hoffman

Salesman

082 787 8507

johann@pomonatrucks.co.za

Werner Schoeman

Salesman

082 370 9494

werner@prplant.co.za

Zito Tembe

Trailer | Manufacturing

admin@pomonatrucks.co.za

Conrad Bond

Repairs & Maintenance

admin@pomonatrucks.co.za

Deon Werner

Spares

076 051 8583

spares@pomonatrucks.co.za

Bianca van Jaarsveldt

Sales- Plant and Machinery

061 522 7389

bianca@prplant.co.za

Alyssia Jansen van Vuuren

Rentals

083 942 9404

alyssia@pomonatrucks.co.za

Quintus Viljoen

Salesman

082 890 1645

quintus@pomonatrucks.co.za

Kobus du Toit

Salesman

081 524 7844

kobus@pomonatrucks.co.za

WHAT WE DO

TRANSPORT & LOGISTICS

Our company expertly buy and sell previously owned trucks and trailers nationally or internationally. Exportation processes are included in the service we render. We extensively design and manufacture stepdecks and lowbeds and repair any brand of truck or trailer

We strive to become the leading trader of high quality trucks and trailers in the market.

A unique service is rendered to farmers, mining operations, transport companies and many more.

Our highly knowledgeable salesmen and operating staff are all hands on deck to provide the best service and provide the best stock available in the market.

We sold over 7000 units in 12years
Sold over 600 units per year
Company started with 6 employees, today we have over 100 employed
We have 3 branches situated in a 3km radius
We supply a broad spectrum of the market